What is this blog about?

Hi everyone,

my name is Josh, I’m the youngest member of my family. This is first time in my life I’m writing a blog post πŸ™‚ I’m not the only one who is going to write here, there are my brother Erik and mother Jana.

Why we decided to start a blog?

Well, dad bought us 4 drones this Christmas. This was totally unexpected, you know, my dad isn’t type of guy who often buy hi-tech gadgets. Since this is first time we meet drones, it should be interesting experience.

We’re here to share all our adventures with you πŸ™‚ I know there’s a lot of you out there thinking about getting a drone for yourself. Well, we’ll try to help you make right decision.

Previous experiences & future plans

Previous experience in flying drones? – what’s that? πŸ™‚ Seriously, Β we have no experience in flying drones nor any type of remote controled flying toy. I’m sure this will be interesting experience haha.

When it comes to drones, future plans are very clear and simple. Since we got 4 different models (all of them have a camera), we’ll test their video recording potential. But of course, we have to learn how to fly first πŸ™‚

So, this is how it should look like:

  1. Learn flying basics
  2. Improve flying skills
  3. Start taking photos and recording videos
  4. Learn how to edit recorded videos
  5. Join Drone communities on facebook and forums

Models we will be using

4 different models, but I’m not going to tell you their names in this stage πŸ™‚ Keep reading our blog, you’ll find out more about them very soon. What I can say for now is this :

  • 4 very different models
  • each of them have a camera
  • very dissimilar prices

Conclusion

First post is about to finish, I’m very excited about this πŸ™‚ Thanks everyone for reading, stay with us, we’re cooming back with more awesome posts!

Leave a comment